Faculty and Staff Directory

Full-Time Library Faculty

Dr. Wilma L. Jones, Professor
Chief Librarian
wilma.jones@csi.cuny.edu

Rebecca Adler Schiff, Associate Professor
Coordinator of Reference Services
rebecca.adlerschiff@csi.cuny.edu

Jonathan Cope, Assistant Professor
Instruction/Reference Librarian
jonathan.cope@csi.cuny.edu

Ewa Dzurak, Assistant Professor
Cataloging Services Librarian
ewa.dzurak@csi.cuny.edu

Kerry A. Falloon, Assistant Professor
Acquisitions Librarian
kerry.falloon@csi.cuny.edu

Valerie Forrestal, Assistant Professor
Web Services Librarian
valerie.forrestal@csi.cuny.edu

Dr. Naomi E. Gold, Assistant Professor
First Year Experience Librarian
naomi.gold@csi.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Hicks, Assistant Professor
Evening/Weekend Instruction Librarian
elizabeth.hicks@csi.cuny.edu

Dr. James A. Kaser, Professor
Coordinator of Archives & Special Collections
james.kaser@csi.cuny.edu

Andrew Leykam, Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan
andrew.leykam@csi.cuny.edu

Mark Aaron Polger, Assistant Professor
Instruction/Reference Librarian
markaaron.polger@csi.cuny.edu

Amy F. Stempler, Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Library Instruction
amy.stempler@csi.cuny.edu

Judy Xiao, Associate Professor
Instruction/Reference Librarian
judy.xiao@csi.cuny.edu

Adjunct Library Faculty

Bruce Abrams, Assistant Professor
Izabela Bozek, Assistant Professor
Lois Cherepon, Assistant Professor
RoseAnn Delli Paoli, Assistant Professor
Catherine Healey, Assistant Professor
Lisa Holland, Assistant Professor
Philip Klingle, Assistant Professor
Rebecca Lossin, Instructor
Edith Schmeiser, Assistant Professor
Michael Smith, Assistant Professor

Media Services Staff

Mark Lewental
Director of Media and Library Technologies
mark.lewental@csi.cuny.edu

Antonio Gallego
Assistant Director of Media and Library Technologies
tony.gallego@csi.cuny.edu

Aleksander Dudek, Information Systems Associate
Michael McInerney, Information Systems Assistant
Lillian Werner, CUNY Administrative Assistant
Stanley Zimmerman, Senior College Lab Technician

Circulation and Reserves Services Staff
Elaine Beurnier, CUNY Administrative Assistant
Barbara DuVal, CUNY Office Assistant

Library Administration Staff
Jamila Vasser, CUNY Administrative Assistant

Interlibrary Loan Staff
Dorothy Walsh, CUNY Office Assistant

Acquisitions Staff
Paula Drakontis, CUNY Office Assistant

Library Systems
Brian Farr, Systems Manager