Library Hours

Spring 2015: January 28 – May 23, 2015
Monday – Sunday 8:00am – 12:00Midnight
Final Examinations Week – Extended Hours
May 16-21, 2015 8:00am – 3:00am
Intersession: May 24 – May 31, 2015
Sunday, May 24 8:00am – 5:00pm
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Tuesday-Wednesday, May 26-27 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, May 28 (Commencement) CLOSED
Friday, May 29 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 30-31 CLOSED
Summer 2015: June 1 – July 21, 2015
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday – Sunday 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Exceptions
Friday, June 26 CLOSED
Friday – Sunday, July 3-5 CLOSED
Friday, July 10 CLOSED
Friday July 17 CLOSED
Summer Intersession: July 22 – August 26, 2015
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions
Friday, July 24 CLOSED
Friday, July 31 CLOSED
Friday, August 7 CLOSED