Library Hours

2015 Winter Intersession: January 2 – January 27, 2015
Monday – Friday
Saturday – Sunday
9:00am – 10:00pm
12 noon – 10:00pm
Exceptions
Monday, Jan. 19 CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday, Jan. 24-25 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday, Jan. 26-27 9:00am – 5:00pm
Spring 2015: January 28 – May 31, 2015
Monday – Sunday 8:00am – 12:00Midnight
Exceptions
Thursday, February 12 CLOSED
Monday, February 16 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday, Jan. 26-27 9:00am – 5:00pm
Spring Recess: April 3 – April 11, 2015
Monday – Friday
Saturday, Sunday
9:00am – 10:00pm
CLOSED
Final Examinations Week – Extended Hours
May 16-21, 2015 8:00am – 3:00am
Intersession: May 23 – June 1, 2015
Saturday-Monday, May 23-25 CLOSED
Tuesday-Wednesday, May 26-27 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, May 28 (Commencement) CLOSED
Friday, May 29 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 30-31 CLOSED