Library Hours

2014 summer hours: June 2 – July 22, 2014
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday – Sunday 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Exceptions
Friday, June 27 CLOSED
Friday, July 4 – Sunday, July 6 CLOSED
Friday, July 11 CLOSED
Friday, July 18 CLOSED
Summer Intersession: July 23 – August 27, 2014
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions
Friday, July 25 CLOSED
Friday, August 1 CLOSED
Friday, August 8 CLOSED
Fall 2014: August 28 – December 31, 2014
Monday – Sunday 8:00am – 12:00midnight
Exceptions
Sunday, August 31 CLOSED
Monday, September 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, September 24 – Friday, September 26 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, October 3 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, October 4 CLOSED
Sunday, October 12 – Monday, October 13 CLOSED
Thursday, November 27 – Sunday, November 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 15 – Friday, December 19 8:00am – 3:00am
Wednesday, December 24 – Thursday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 26 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, December 27 – Sunday, December 28 CLOSED
Monday, December 29 – Tuesday, December 30 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 31 CLOSED