Library Hours

Winter Intersession: January 2 – 28, 2016
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 10:00pm
Exceptions
Tuesday – Thursday, January 26 – 28 9:00am – 5:00pm
SPRING 2016: JANUARY 29 – MAY 28, 2016
Monday – Sunday 8:00am – 12:00midnight
Exceptions
Friday, February 12 CLOSED
Monday, February 15 CLOSED
Friday, March 25 9am – 5pm
Saturday, March 26 CLOSED
Sunday, March 27 CLOSED
Spring Recess: April 22 – April 30, 2016
Monday – Friday 9am – 10pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Final Examination Week – Extended Hours
May 23 – 28, 2016 8am – 3am
Intersession: May 30 – June 4, 2016
Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 31 – Wednesday, June 1 9am – 5am
Thursday, June 2 (Commencement) CLOSED
Friday, June 3 9am – 5pm
Saturday, June 4 – Sunday, June 5 CLOSED

Reference assistance, Circulation/Reserves services, Second Floor, and Third Floor will close at 10:00pm. The Reference Reading Room on the First Floor of the Library will remain open as a study hall until midnight.