Library Hours

FALL 2017: August 25 – December 31, 2017
Monday – Saturday
Sunday
8am – 12am (midnight)
12pm (noon) – 12am (midnight)
Exceptions 
Sunday, September 3 – Monday September 4 C L O S E D
Wednesday, September 20 – Friday, September 22 9am – 5pm
Friday, September 29 9am – 5pm
Saturday, September 30 C L O S E D
Monday, October 9 C L O S E D
Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26 C L O S E D
Thursday, December 21 – Friday, December 22 9am – 5pm
Saturday, December 23 – Monday, December 25 C L O S E D
Tuesday, December 26 – Friday, December 29 9am – 5pm
Saturday, December 30 – Monday, December 31 C L O S E D

During the Fall and Spring semesters, reference assistance, Circulation/Reserves services, Second Floor, and Third Floor will close at 10:00pm. The Reference Reading Room on the First Floor of the Library will remain open as a study hall until midnight.